Northeastern New York Conference

Trainings | Newsletters | Officers | Committee Members

Hello NENY CASA!

CASA Northeastern New YorkWelcome to 2019!  We have recently added the option of attending our quarterly training meetings electronically via WebEx.  Please contact Erin Lockhart at erin.lockhart@agriculture.ny.gov if you would like to use this option.

Once again, we’re looking for your submissions, ideas and updates. If you are aware of any recent (or just neat) happenings you think would be of interest to the membership, consider writing up a summary for the newsletter. Also let us know about any changes, updates, or interesting projects from your agencies. Please send submissions to Joanna Stores at joanna.stores@agriculture.ny.gov

Northeastern New York Trainings

Northeastern New York Newsletters

 


Officers

President, Executive Board Representative
Erin Lockhart
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-1215
Erin.Lockhart@agriculture.ny.gov

Vice President
Karen Stephani
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
Food Laboratory
(518) 457-0906

Past President
David Nicholas
NYS DOH Bureau of Community Environmental Health & Food Protection
(518) 402-7600
david.nicholas@health.ny.gov

Secretary-Treasurer
Joanna Stores
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-5459
Joanna.Stores@agriculture.ny.gov

Associate Member Representative
George R Anderson III
University at Albany
Sodexo Education
(631) 260 – 6205
George.Anderson2@sodexo.com

Board Member
Erin Sawyer
New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-5380
erin.sawyer@agriculture.ny.gov

Board Member
Sharon Pretel
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(845) 220-2047
Sharon.Pretel@agriculture.ny.gov

Board Member
Margaret Mahoney
New York State Department of Health
Bureau of Community Environmental Health and Food Protection
(518)402-7600
margaret.mahoney3@health.ny.gov

Board Member
Danielle Grady
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-5458
danielle.grady@agriculture.ny.gov

 

Committee Members

Associate Committee:
George R Anderson III
University at Albany
Sodexo Education
(631) 260 – 6205
George.Anderson2@sodexo.com

Communications Committee:
Erin Lockhart
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-2840
Erin.Lockhart@agriculture.ny.gov

Constitution & By-Laws Committee:
Erin Sawyer
New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-5380
erin.sawyer@agriculture.ny.gov

Drugs Committee:
Vacant

Food Committee:
Cory Skier
New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-5457
cory.skier@agriculture.ny.gov

Laboratory Committee:
Karen Stephani
New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Laboratory
(518) 457-0906
karen.stephani@agriculture.ny.gov

Membership Committee:
Sharon Pretel
New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-8945
sharon.pretel@agriculture.ny.gov

Nominating & Elections Committee:
Erin Sawyer
New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-5380
erin.sawyer@agriculture.ny.gov

Resolutions Committee:
VACANT

Scholarship Committee:
VACANT

Water Committee:
Dominick DiCarlo
Schenectady County Department of Health
Dominick.Dicarlo@schenectadycounty.com

Central Atlantic States Association of Food and Drug Officials

© 2021 Central Atlantic States Association of Food and Drug Officials. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software