Philadelphia Conference

Trainings | Newsletters | Officers | Committee Members

CASA Philadelphia

Philadelphia Trainings

Philadelphia Newsletters

Officers

President

Anitra Brown Reed

U.S. Food & Drug Administration
(215) 717-3004
Anitra.BrownReed@fda.hhs.gov 


Vice President

Matthew Noonan
U.S. Food & Drug Administration
(215) 605-0860
Matthew.noonan@fda.hhs.gov

Executive Officer
Dennis Bauer
Retired, Bucks County Health Department
(267)-697-2929
d.bauer@juno.com

Treasurer
Megan Lauff
U.S. Food & Drug Administration
(215) 717-3749
megan.lauff@fda.hhs.gov

Secretary

Corrin Howard

WaWa, Inc.

267-567-3126

Corrin.Howard@wawa.com

Past President

Nancy Wilson

Wawa, Inc

(610)-812-3934
Nancy.Wilson@wawa.com 

Associate Representative
Stacy Leibensperger
Wawa, Inc.
(215) 596-6798
Stacy.leibensperger@wawa.com

CASA Executive Board Representative

Kyle Hobson

U.S. Food & Drug Administration

(804) 432-8525

Kyle.hobson@fda.hhs.gov

Member-At-Large

Derrick High

Philadelphia Health Department

215-685-9018

Derrick.high@phila.gov

Member-At-Large

Jessica Swift

New Jersey Department of Health

609-913-5116

Jessica.swift@doh.nj.gov

FDA Liaison to CASA Philadelphia Executive Board

Barbara Kitay 

U.S. Food and Drug Administration 

215-284-9954

Jessica.swift@doh.nj.gov



 

Committee Members

Associate
Stacy Leibensperger
WaWa, Inc.
(215) 596-6798
Stacy.leibensperger@wawa.com

Communications
Anitra Brown Reed

Kyle Hobson

U.S Food & Drug Administration
(215) 717-3004

(804) 432-8525

Anitra.BrownReed@fda.hhs.gov

kyle.hobson@fda.hhs.gov

Constitution & By-Laws
George Zameska
Paster Training, Inc.
(267) 240-7740
george.zameska@pastertraining.com

Drugs
Jason Bauer
J&J McNeil
(215) 949-4696
nray3@juno.com

Education

Mary Beck

(610) 764-8585

Summerwood Corporation

mbeck@summerwood.biz

FDA Liaison to CASA Philadelphia Executive Board
Barbara Kitay
U.S Food & Drug Administration
(215) 717-3700
barbara.kitay@fda.hhs.gov

Food
Richard Flack
Bucks County Health Department
(267) 880-5396
rgflack@buckscounty.org

Laboratory
Paul Kirsch
Retired, Consulting Engineers & Scientific
610 889-0779
Phkirsch1@comcast.net

Membership
Lynn Bonner
Retired, U.S. Food & Drug Administration
(609) 519-0926
LSBonner@comcast.net


Nominating and Elections
Howard Rabinovitch

Lynn Bonner
Retired, U.S. Food & Drug Administration
(215) 601-1866
howanddi@comcast.net

(609) 519-0926
LSBonner@comcast.net

Resolutions
George Zameska
Paster Training, Inc.
(267) 240-7740
george.zameska@pastertraining.com

Water

Richard Flack

Bucks County Health Department

(267) 880-5396

rgflack@buckscounty.org


Central Atlantic States Association of Food and Drug Officials

© 2022 Central Atlantic States Association of Food and Drug Officials. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software