Officers

President
Odeisa Hichez
NYS Dept. of Agriculture and Markets
Odeisa.hichez@agriculture.ny.gov

Vice President
Eugene E. Evans
NYS Dept. of Agriculture and Markets
Eugene.evans@agriculture.ny.gov

Jr. Vice President
Martin Parlo
NYS Dept. of Agriculture and Markets
Odeisa.hichez@agriculture.ny.gov

Secretary
Wilma Arce
NYC Department of Health
warce@health.nyc.gov

Treasurer
Alice J. Peltz
apeltz@scame.org

Past President
Darrell Newell
Comprehensive Food Safety
dnewell@cfsfoodsafety.com

Rep to the Executive Board
Nicholas Guarino
Suffolk County Department of Health Services
nicholas.guarino@suffolkcountyny.gov

 

Committee Members

2018-2019 Committee Members:

Associate
Name: Christine Testa
Affiliated Organization: Sodexo
Phone: (914) 582-5427
E-mail: christine.testa@sodexo.com

Communications
Name: Nadine Roe
Affiliated Organization: Suffolk County Department of Health Services
Phone: (631) 852-5942
E-mail: nadine.roe@suffolkcountyny.gov

Constitution & By-Laws
Name: Christopher Sortino
Affiliated Organization: Suffolk County Department of Health Services
Phone: (631)852-5839
E-mail: christopher.sortino@suffolkcountyny.gov

Drugs
Name: Vacant
Affiliated Organization:
Phone:
E-mail:

Education
Name: Phyllis Black
Affiliated Organization: NYS Dept. of Agriculture and Markets
Phone: (718) 722-2876
E-mail: phyllis.black@agmkt.state.ny.us

Food
Name: Angela Montalbano
Affiliated Organization: NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
Phone: (347) 203-6508
E-mail: angela.montalbano@agmkt.state.ny.us

Laboratory
Name: Vacant
Affiliated Organization:
Phone:
E-mail:

Membership
Name: Nadine Roe
Affiliated Organization: Suffolk County Department of Health Services
Phone: (631) 852-5942
E-mail: nadine.roe@suffolkcountyny.gov

Nominating and Elections
Name: Nadine Roe
Affiliated Organization: Suffolk County Department of Health Services
Phone: (631) 852-5942
E-mail: nadine.roe@suffolkcountyny.gov

Resolutions
Name: Christopher Sortino
Affiliated Organization: Suffolk County Department of Health Services
Phone: (631)852-5839
E-mail: christopher.sortino@suffolkcountyny.gov

Water
Name: Vacant
Affiliated Organization:
Phone:
E-mail:

Central Atlantic States Association of Food and Drug Officials

© 2021 Central Atlantic States Association of Food and Drug Officials. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software