New York Conference

 

 

New York LogoNew York Conference Officers:

President
Odeisa Hichez
NYS Dept. of Agriculture and Markets
Odeisa.hichez@agriculture.ny.gov

 

Vice President
Eugene E. Evans
NYS Dept. of Agriculture and Markets
Eugene.evans@agriculture.ny.gov

Jr. Vice President
Martin Parlo
NYS Dept. of Agriculture and Markets
Odeisa.hichez@agriculture.ny.gov

Secretary
Wilma Arce
NYC Department of Health
warce@health.nyc.gov

Treasurer
Alice J. Peltz
apeltz@scame.org

Past President
Darrell Newell
Comprehensive Food Safety
dnewell@cfsfoodsafety.com

Rep to the Executive Board
Nicholas Guarino
Suffolk County Department of Health Services
nicholas.guarino@suffolkcountyny.gov

 


New York Conference Trainings:


New York Newsletters:
A New York Minute- December 2018 (PDF 1942 KB)
A New York Minute – March 2013 (PDF 4599 KB)
A New York Minute – June 2013 (PDF 4717 KB)
A New York Minute – September 2013 (PDF 5850 KB)
A New York Minute – December 2013 (PDF 2167 KB)
A New York Minute – March 2014 (PDF 6000 KB)
A New York Minute – June 2014 (PDF 786 KB)
A New York Minute – September 2014 (PDF 4000 KB)
A New York Minute – December 2014 (PDF 952KB)
A New York Minute – March 2015 (PDF 2000 KB)
A New York Minute – September 2015 (PDF 955 KB)
A New York Minute – December 2015 (PDF 2000 KB)
A New York Minute – March 2016 (PDF 3000 KB)
A New York Minute – December 2016 (PDF 2000 KB)
A New York Minute – March 2017 (PDF 772 KB)
A New York Minute – June 2017 (PDF 427 KB)
A New York Minute – September 2017 (PDF 683 KB)
A New York Minute – December 2017 (PDF 2000 KB)