Pittsburgh Conference

Pittsburgh Conference LogoPittsburgh Conference Officers

President:
Dean Crystaloski
Elected: May 2018 – 1 Year Term
Allegheny County Health Department, Food Safety Program
dean.crystaloski@alleghenycounty.us
412-578-2668

 

Vice President:
Katherine Castello
Elected: May 2018 – 1 Year Term
Allegheny County Health Department, Food Safety Program
katherine.castello@alleghenycounty.us
412-578-7980

Associate Member Representative:
Mike Diskin
Standing Member
Giant Eagle
michael.diskin@gianteagle.com
412-559-5584

Pittsburgh Representative to CASA Executive Board:
Katherine Castello
Elected: May 2018 – 1 Year Term
Allegheny County Health Department, Food Safety Program
katherine.castello@alleghenycounty.us
412-578-7980

Member-at-Large Representative:
Amanda Mator
Elected: April 2017 – 2 Year Term
Allegheny County Health Department, Food Safety Program
amanda.mator@alleghenycounty.us
412-578-8161

Member-at Large Representative:
Marie Corbin
Elected: April 2017 – 2 Year Term
RK Environmental
mcorbin@rkenvironmental.com
201-803-6529

Secretary:
Cali Feeney
Elected: May 2018 – 3 Year Term
Allegheny County Health Department, Food Safety Program
cali.feeney@alleghenycounty.us
412-578-7925

Treasurer:
Elliot Schlaich
Elected: May 2018 – 3 Year Term
Allegheny County Health Department, Food Safety Program
elliot.schlaich@alleghenycounty.us
412-578-7929

Past President:
Erik Schlaich
Elected: April 2017 – 1 Year Term
Eat’n Park Hospitality Group
eschlaich@eatnpark.com
412-461-2000 EXT. 1406
Cell: 412-215-9800


Pittsburgh Trainings:


Pittsburgh Newsletters: