Philadelphia Conference

 

Philadelphia Conference LogoOfficers:

President
Pam Lawn
Montgomery County Office of Public Health
(610)-278-5117
plawn@montcopa.org

 

Vice President
Nancy Wilson
Wawa, Inc.
(610) 812-3934
Nancy.wilson@wawa.com

Executive Officer
Dennis Bauer
Retired, Bucks County Health Department
(267)-697-2929
d.bauer@juno.com

Treasurer
Megan Lauff
U.S. Food & Drug Administration
(215) 717-3749
megan.lauff@fda.hhs.gov

Secretary
Harry Pfender, R.S.
Bucks County Health Department

267-580-3521
215-949-5819 (fax)
hgpfender@buckscounty.org

Past President
Lynn Bonner
Retired, U.S. Food & Drug Administration
(609) 519-0926

LSBonner@comcast.net

Associate Representative
Caroline Friel
Wawa, Inc.
(610) 358-6982
caroline.friel@wawa.com

CASA Executive Board Representative
Danielle Bytheway
NJ Department of Health
(609) 947-8597
Danielle.Stapleton@doh.nj.gov

Member-At-Large
Anitra Brown Reed
U.S. Food & Drug Administration
(215)717-3004
Anitra.BrownReed@fda.hhs.gov

Member-At-Large
Matthew Noonan
U.S. Food & Drug Administration
(215)717-3074
Matthew.noonan@fda.hhs.gov

 


Philadelphia Trainings:


Philadelphia Newsletters:

The Bell Ringer – Spring 2013 (1229 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Summer 2013 (875 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Winter 2013 (600 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Spring 2014 (1000 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Summer 2014 (517 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Winter 2014 (526 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Summer 2015 (1000 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Fall 2015 (750 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Winter 2015 (664 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Spring 2016 (981 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Summer 2016 (511 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Fall 2016 (907 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Winter 2016 (1000 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Spring 2017 (925 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Summer 2017 (429 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Fall 2017 (928 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Winter 2017 (1005 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Spring 2018 (873 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer – Summer 2018 (446 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer- Fall 2018 (785 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer- Spring 2019 (926 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer Summer 2019 (513 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer- Fall 2019 (703 kb PDF)
The Bell Ringer- Winter 2019 (646 kb PDF)