Officers

President
Kristine Markulin
Lidl
Kristine.Markulin@lidl.us

Vice President
Lana Buckles
VDACS
lana.buckles@vdacs.virginia.gov

Secretary/Treasurer
Courtney Mickiewicz
VDACS
Courtney.Mickiewicz@vdacs.virginia.gov

Newsletter Editor
Ms. Annie McCullough
Annie.McCullough@vdacs.virginia.gov

Past President
Nikeya Thomas
VDACS
Nikeya.Thomas@vdacs.virginia.gov

Board Members
Shelley Reese
VDACS
Shelley.Reese@vdacs.virginia.gov

Mike Cushman
Wegmans
Mike.Cushman@wegmans.com

Shayne Clinton
VDACS
Shayne.Clinton@vdacs.virginia.gov

Representative to the Executive Board
Meagan Musick
VDACS
Meagan.musick@vdacs.virginia.gov

Committee Members

2019-2020 Committee Members:

Associate
Name: Monica Elliott
Affiliated Organization: Kroger
E-mail: Monica.Elliott@kroger.com

Communications
Name: Annie McCullough
Affiliated Organization:  VDACS
E-mail: Annie.McCullough@vdacs.virginia.gov

Constitution & By-Laws
Name: Meagan Musick
Affiliated Organization: VDACS
E-mail: Meagan.Musick@vdacs.virginia.gov

Drugs
Name: Brooke Higgins
Affiliated Organization: FDA
E-mail: Brooke.Higgins@fda.hhs.gov

Education
VACANT

Food
Name: Joe Fabrizio
Affiliated Organization: VDACS
E-mail: Joseph.Fabrizio@vdacs.virginia.gov

Laboratory
Name: Stephanie Dela Cruz
Affiliated Organization: DCLS
E-mail: Stephanie.DelaCruz@dgs.virgina.gov

Membership
Name: Mike Birchfield
Affiliated Organization:  Delhaize
E-mail:  Mike.Birchfield@delhaize.com

Nominating and Elections
Name: Courtney Mickiewicz
Affiliated Organization: VDACS
E-mail: Courtney.Mickiewicz@vdacs.virginia.gov

Resolutions
Name: Kimberly Barnes
Affiliated Organization: VDACS
E-mail: Kimberly.Barnes@vdacs.virginia.gov

Water
VACANT

Central Atlantic States Association of Food and Drug Officials

© 2021 Central Atlantic States Association of Food and Drug Officials. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software