Philadelphia Committee Members

Committee Members:

Associate
Caroline Friel
WaWa, Inc.
(610) 358-6982
caroline.friel@wawa.com

Communications
Matthew Noonan
U.S Food & Drug Administration
(215) 717-3720
matthew.noonan@fda.hhs.gov

Constitution & By-Laws
George Zameska
Paster Training, Inc.
(267) 240-7740
george.zameska@pastertraining.com

Drugs
Jason Bauer
J&J McNeil
(215) 949-4696
nray3@juno.com

Education
Susan Rachlin
(215) 595-4854
Retired, Bucks County Health Department
sirachlin@verizon.net

FDA Liaison to CASA Philadelphia Executive Board
Barbara Kitay
U.S Food & Drug Administration
(215) 717-3700
barbara.kitay@fda.hhs.gov

Food
Richard Flack
Bucks County Health Department
(267) 880-5396
rgflack@buckscounty.org

Laboratory
Paul Kirsch
Retired, Consulting Engineers & Scientific
610 889-0779
Phkirsch1@comcast.net 

Membership
Lynn Bonner
Retired, U.S. Food & Drug Administration
(609) 519-0926
LSBonner@comcast.net

Nominating and Elections
Howard Rabinovitch
Retired, U.S. Food & Drug Administration
(215) 601-1866
howanddi@comcast.net

Resolutions
George Zameska
Paster Training, Inc.
(267) 240-7740
george.zameska@pastertraining.com

Water
Name: Vacant
Affiliated Organization:
Phone:
Email: