Northeastern New York Conference

Northeastern New York LogoOfficers

President, Executive Board Representative
Erin Lockhart
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-1215
Erin.Lockhart@agriculture.ny.gov


Vice President

Karen Stephani
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
Food Laboratory
(518) 457-0906

Past President
David Nicholas
NYS DOH Bureau of Community Environmental Health & Food Protection
(518) 402-7600
david.nicholas@health.ny.gov

Secretary-Treasurer
Joanna Stores
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-5459
Joanna.Stores@agriculture.ny.gov

Associate Member Representative
George R Anderson III
University at Albany
Sodexo Education
(631) 260 – 6205
George.Anderson2@sodexo.com

Board Member
Erin Sawyer
New York State Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-5380
erin.sawyer@agriculture.ny.gov

Board Member
Sharon Pretel
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(845) 220-2047
Sharon.Pretel@agriculture.ny.gov

Board Member
Margaret Mahoney
New York State Department of Health
Bureau of Community Environmental Health and Food Protection
(518)402-7600
margaret.mahoney3@health.ny.gov

Board Member
Danielle Grady
NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
(518) 457-5458
danielle.grady@agriculture.ny.gov


Northeastern New York Trainings:


Northeastern New York Newsletters:

Voyager Newsletter – Spring 2011 (PDF 254 KB)

Voyager Newsletter – Summer 2014 (PDF 556 KB)

Voyager Newsletter – Autumn 2014 (PDF 947 KB)

Voyager Newsletter – Summer 2015 (PDF 443 KB)

Voyager Newsletter – Fall 2015 (PDF 722 KB)

Voyager Newsletter – Winter 2016 (PDF 596 KB)

Voyager Newsletter – Fall 2016 (PDF 442 KB)

NENY CASA Brochure – 2017-18 (PDF 1000 KB)

Voyager Newsletter – Spring 2017 (PDF 836 KB)

Voyager Newsletter- Spring 2018 (PDF 544 KB)

Voyager Newsletter- Summer 2018 (PDF 746 KB)


Hello NENY CASA!

Welcome to 2019!  We have recently added the option of attending our quarterly training meetings electronically via WebEx.  Please contact Erin Lockhart at erin.lockhart@agriculture.ny.gov if you would like to use this option.

Once again, we’re looking for your submissions, ideas and updates. If you are aware of any recent (or just neat) happenings you think would be of interest to the membership, consider writing up a summary for the newsletter. Also let us know about any changes, updates, or interesting projects from your agencies. Please send submissions to Joanna Stores at joanna.stores@agriculture.ny.gov