Baltimore Officers

President
Annastasia Zenner
Montgomery County License & Regulatory Division
240-777-3854
annastasia.zenner@montgomerycountymd.gov

Vice President
Sabrina Cole
Prince George’s County Health Department
301-883-3319
sccole@co.pg.md.us

Secretary
Andrea Hanley
Carroll County Health Department
410-876-1884
andrea.hanley@maryland.gov

Treasurer
Lisa Kalama
Harford County Health Department
410-877-2332
lisa.kalama@maryland.gov

Past President
Sara L. Trescott
Washington County Health Department
240-313-3400
sara.trescott@maryland.gov

Representative to the Executive Board
Lisa Staley
Carroll County Health Department
410-876-4879
lisa.staley@maryland.gov

 

 

Baltimore Home Page | Baltimore Officers | Baltimore Committee Members